Founded in 1726, Château de Pommard domaine is home to Clos Marey-Monge, a geological marvel creating some of the world’s most outstanding Pinot Noir.

Our Story

Our Vineyard

Set within our boundary walls is the Clos Marey-Monge, from which our flagship cuvées are created.

Learn More

Our History

Our story begins three centuries ago and features the most influential names in Burgundy and a route back to nature.

Travel back in Time

Our Wines

Our Clos Marey-Monge wines are our pride and joy. Explore the many expressions of Pinot Noir coming from a single vineyard.

Shop Our Wines

Our Clos Marey-Monge 2022 Vintage

Join us as we journey through the creation of our Clos Marey-Monge 2022 vintage.


In the Wine Press

Keep up with the latest wine reviews, critics’ scores and everything happening at Château de Pommard.

Latest News

Latest News